2024 Prefects announced

By OBHS | Posted: Wednesday February 7, 2024

We are pleased to announce our student leadership team for 2024.

On Monday, at our first formal senior assembly for the year, the prefects for 2024 were announced.

Each young man was presented with his prefect tie and badge. These two items represent the contract between them and the school; that they will always uphold our values, that they will be honest and truthful, and most importantly, that they have a community of people behind them who will support them.

We all look forward to the ideas and service they will give our school.

Congratulations gentlemen. 

2024 Prefects:

Hugo Barsby, Archie Chittock (Head of School House), Ethan Des Fountain, Lachie Hall, Freddie Hore (Deputy Head Boy), Fergus Oberlin-Brown, Rohan O'Shea, Micah Puni, Benjamin Richards, Jonathan Tucker, James Veituna, Rohan Williams, Luke Woo, Gus Workman and Mack Wrigley.

Image Gallery