Centurion awards

By Richard Harvey | Posted: Tuesday February 13, 2024

Students who successfully earned 100% of their credits in both internal assessments and external exams were honoured with either a bronze or silver oak leaf badge at assembly on Tuesday.

This award symbolises the commitment and dedication required to achieve this feat.

Introduced in 2015, the Centurion Award aims to acknowledge individuals who persistently strive to complete their studies successfully, irrespective of the level of success attained.

Well done to all the students who received this award.

The recipients are:

Level 1

Nirbighna Acharya, Andre Adams, Samuel Asher, Lucas Begg, Harry Bezett, Jackson Boyd, Louis Brown, Vance Butler, Joseph Chen, Oak Chisholm, David Cole, Benjamin Crump, Max Cutfield, Flynn Dalley, Arya Davison, Cormac De La Harpe, Luis Deaker, George Deedman, Will Ding, Liam Elder, George Gilchrist, Matthew Glover, Hamish Grindlay, Ashton Hansen, Shaun Hasler, Harry Humphrey, Ruie Hyslop, Vansh Jaswal, Emil Johnson, Alexander Lea, Myles Lott, Darren Lui, Flynn MacGill-Brown, Caleb MacGregor, Oliver MacKenzie, Adam Mainvil-Baxter, Finn Marshall, William Munro, Gabe Murphy, Yusuf Nagdee, Ben Nguyen, Toby Orchiston, Charlie Ottrey, Gunha Park, William Parry, Richard Peng, Finley Peppercorn, Zion Pua, Rupene Skipper, Max Smith, Jackson Stevens, Max Sutherland, Ethan Suttie, Taiki Tanaka, Brayden Thorburn, Ollie Turnbull, Jack Ussher, Roland van Rooyen, Charlie Wang, Noah Willmott, Nate Wilson, Itay Wishoof, Roey Wishoof and Aaron Young.

Level 2

Seth Affleck, Hugo Barsby, Jamie Beaman, Harry Burrow, Victor Christof, Archie Colquhoun, Ruwindu Dassanayake, Ethan Desesc

 Fountain, Jack Dixon, Bradley Escueta, Lachie Hall, Ryan Hay, Thomas Hayman, Freddie Hore, Nickolai Kirkland, Max MacLachlan, Ethan Maw, Nathaniel Millar-Coote, Chanwoo Mun, Fergus Oberlin-Brown, Wallace Pham, Nikau Poki, Benjamin Richards, Niila Robertson, Riley Schaffer, Thomas Thurlow, Jonathan Tucker, Sam Tyndall, James Veituna, Gregorio Ventresca, Tāmati Whitaker, Flynn Wilson, Mack Wrigley and Shamus Young.