Tennis Champions!

By Charlie Scott | Posted: Thursday February 15, 2024

Congratulations to Riley Horne and Angus Collie for taking out the 2024 Otago Secondary Schools Team tournament in dominant fashion.

They managed to go through the whole tournament without dropping a set.

Also representing OBHS was Tom Collie, Sam Goodchild, Max McFarlane, Connor Stevens, and Leo Garden.

All lads represented their school and themselves with honour and competed hard for every point.

Well done on a successful day boys. 

Image Gallery