House Leaders Announced

By Stewart Tagg | Posted: Friday February 16, 2018

This morning, our school houses presented their leaders at their respective house assemblies, comprising school prefects, form leaders, a deputy and leader of house too.

Our school’s house system fosters an OBHS ‘brotherhood’ which is unique and pretty special. These young men will endeavour to lead their houses with gusto, we congratulate them on their positions and wish them success for the year ahead.

McIndoe House:

House Leader - Nathan Hannah
Deputy Leader - Clarke Telfer
Form Leaders - Nick Washington, Rhys Dunbar, Jonathon Walkinshaw, Tom Smith, Hector Nafatali, Tom Harding, Lochlann O’Sullivan

School Prefects - Tim Dippie, Shay Thom, Hayden McAlister

Aspinall House:

House Leader - Thomas Grant
Deputy Leader - Tom McGregor
Form Leaders -  Tyler Summers, James Williamson, James Arscott, Connor Smith, Will Stone, John Cikamatana, Tevita Asi

School Prefects - Reufen Wairau, Henry Stowers

Saxton House:

House Leader - Harley Ruru
Deputy Leader - Keegan Henman
Form Leaders - Nathan Briggs, Anthony Chin, Min Kang, Henry Dickson, Jack Fisher, Caleb Gillies and Joseph Aldrich-Williams

School Prefects - Keegan Henman


To be announced next week.

Image Gallery