Mori Education Trust 2018 Scholarship Round is Open

By OBHS | Posted: Thursday November 9, 2017

The Mori Education Trust 2018 Scholarship Programme is now open and offers scholarships to Mori secondary school and tertiary students who meet the respective scholarships criteria.

The 2018 Secondary Scholarship Programme is made up of the following scholarships:

Year 9
· Tī Maru Māori Trust Secondary Boarding Scholarship
· Rose Hellaby Scholarship

Year 9 – 13
· Sister Anne Henry Scholarship

Year 12 – 13
· RJ Graham Scholarship

Year 13
· VW & LM Rosier Scholarship
· Regina Rudland Memorial Scholarship

Secondary school students can download an application from the website, or call  (04 586 7971) and they will put a copy in the post.