Mark Parker Trophy Retained

By Ken Rust | Posted: Thursday February 16, 2017

The trophy is played for annually between Otago Boys' High School and Timaru Boys' High School in memory of Mark Parker, a former Timaru Boys' and Otago Volts cricketer who died tragically in the Bali bombing in 2002.  1st XI captain Max Chu accepted the trophy from the TBHS captain following the teams win in Timaru this week.