2023 Prefects announced

By OBHS | Posted: Wednesday February 8, 2023

We are very pleased to name our 2023 prefect team.

On Tuesday morning, at the first formal assembly for our senior students, the prefects for 2023 were announced.

These young men have an opportunity to serve their peers, and the rest of the school.

Each boy was presented with his tie and badge. These two items represent the contract between them and the school; that they will always uphold our values, that they will be honest and truthful, and most importantly, that they have a community of people behind them who will support them.

We all look forward to the ideas and service they will give our school.

Congratulations boys. 

2023 Prefects:

Matthew Attenborough, Matthew Bolter (Deputy Head Boy), Harry Easton, Teddy Finney-Waters, Bruno Hare, Bodhi Keiller, Rota Lafita, Hamish Leyser (Head of School House), Ted McFadgen, Ollie Oberlin-Brown, Simi Puni (Head Boy), Tony Tang, Taitela Tasi-Cordtz and Ben Turnbull.

Image Gallery