Tennis Otago Prize Giving

By Andrew Swan | Posted: Monday March 29, 2021

At last weekends Tennis Otago prize giving the following OBHS players were recognised with awards.

2019-20 season
Players of the Year:
12 and Under Boys - Fergus Oberlin-Brown
14 and Under Boys - Sam Sherburd
Most Improved Boy - Sam Sherburd

2020-21 season
Players of the Year:
14 and Under Boys - Hugo Barsby
16 and Under Boys - Ben Sinclair
Most Improved Boy - Luka Mandich

Note: They presented both this seasons and last seasons awards. Due to COVID 19, last seasons were cancelled.