Year 9 O'MAthalon Champions 2019

By Mark Hooper | Posted: Thursday August 29, 2019

On Thursday evening several teams of our Year 9 and 10 boys took part in the Otago O'MAthalon at the Edgar Centre.

The team of James Hulyer, Oliver Hobbs, Ted Finney-Waters and Matthew Bolter took out 1st place in the Year 9 competition! 

Congratulations boys. It took a tiebreaker with King's High to separate the teams. Such excitement not seen since the Cricket World Cup final!

Image Gallery